Contact Us

Monroe Regional Airport (MLU) - the birthplace of Delta Airlines - is served by Delta Airlines, American Airlines, and United Airlines. Direct flights are available to Atlanta, Dallas-Fort Worth, and Houston. The Monroe Regional Airport provides commercial and cargo service for Ouachita parish, the surrounding 13-parish region, and extends service into Arkansas and Mississippi.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Julie Brecheen, Administrative Secretary

julie.brecheen@ci.monroe.la.us

318-329-2460

 

Lakeysha Bullock, Security Coordinator

lakeysha.bullock@ci.monroe.la.us

318-812-2189

 

Richard Burdette, Maintenance Supervisor

richard.burdette@ci.monroe.la.us

318-329-4119

 

Dorea Elmadih, Interim Airport Operations Director

dorea.elmadih@ci.monroe.la.us

Phone: 318-812-2185

 

Lt. Scott Ferguson, Airport Police

scott.ferguson@ci.monroe.la.us

318-329-2471

 

Joycie Stewart, Administrative Clerk & Parking Supervisor

joycie.stewart@ci.monroe.la.us

318-812-2180

 

Shirley Stewart, Director of Administration & Marketing

shirley.stewart@ci.monroe.la.us

318-812-2272

 

Administrative Office:

Phone: 318-329-2461

Fax: 318-329-2599

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Flights From Status Schedule Updated Gate
DL4760 ATLANTA ON TIME 9:20 PM 9:20 PM 2
UA4807 HOUSTON ON TIME 9:32 PM 9:32 PM 6
Flights From/Schedule Updated
DL4760 ON TIME ATLANTA 9:20 PM 9:20 PM
UA4807 ON TIME HOUSTON 9:32 PM 9:32 PM

Arrivals